TUMV

Taekwondo Union Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.

Vorstand

Präsident

Dr. Jens-Uwe Heiden
Hinterstraße 2B
17398 Ducherow
E-Mail: vorsitzender@tumv.de
Mobil: 0177 / 4786346

Vizepräsident-Wirtschaft&Finanzen

Thomas Freitag
Tulpengasse 2c
19067 Leezen
E-Mail: finanzen@tumv.de
Tel:  03866 / 2989500

Prüfungsreferent

Peter Sniehotta


E-Mail: pruefer@tumv.de

Vizepräsidentin-Breitensport

Christine Jeske

E-Mail: breitensport@tumv.de
 

Lehrreferent

Jörn Düwell

E-Mail: lehrwesen@tumv.de
 

Vizepräsident-Kampf (Vollkontakt)

Theo Balz
Goerdelerstraße 18
18069 Rostock
E-Mail: kampf@tumv.de
Mobil: 0174 / 6088086

Kampfrichterreferent-Kampf

Martin Gabriel

E-Mail: kampfrichter-kampf@tumv.de

Landestrainer-Kampf

Felix Worbs
Stoltenstraße 44
22119 Hamburg
E-Mail: landestrainer-kampf@tumv.de
Mobil: 0173 / 1995558

Vizepräsident-Technik / Kampfrichterreferent-Technik

Christian Saß

E-Mail: technik@tumv.de

E-Mail: kampfrichter-technik@tumv.de
 

Landestrainer-Technik

Frank Sinkewitz
Patriotischer Ring 86
18057 Rostock
E-Mail: landestrainer-technik@tumv.de
Mobil: 0172 / 9931624
Tel: 0381 / 3777867

Kontakt         Impressum        Datenschutz